City Administration 

Administration Banner

City Logo

Greer City Hall
301 East Poinsett Street
Greer, S.C. 29651
Phone: (864) 848-2150
Fax: (864) 801-2020

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow Us!

facebook  Twtter icon

City Administration, which operates from Greer City Hall, is responsible for many of the centralized functions of the City of Greer.  These include  budget and fiscal management, intergovernmental relations, standards and purchasing, communications, information technology maintenance and implementation, lease purchase, grant administration, and business assistance.

The department works to make Greer one of the nation's most attractive cities in which to live, work and do business by:                      

          1.  Enhancing the ability of city agencies to provide high quality, value services
                at a cost citizens can afford.

          2.  Developing and recommending policies that protect the city's fiscal foundation.

          3.  Influencing state and federal policies that affect the city's ability to thrive.

                                          Administration Contacts

   Ed Driggers    City Administrator    (864) 848-5387
   Mike Sell    Assistant City Administrator    (864) 416-0118
   Elizabeth Adams    Exec. Administrative Assistant    (864) 848-5387
   Tammy Duncan    Municipal Clerk    (864) 801-2027
   Steve Owens    Communications Manager    (864) 416-0121
   Alicia Williamson    Human Resource Manager    (864) 848-2174
   Lisa Elliott    Human Resources Specialist    (864) 968-7010


    David Seifert    Chief Financial Officer     (864) 848-2185
    Susan Howell    Accounting Manager     (864) 416-0090
    Nicole Piddington       Payroll/Benefits     (864) 848-5399
    Lady Munoz    Accounts Payable/Purchasing     (864) 848-5388
   Jim Ridgill    Information Technology Manager     (864) 416-0123
   Tiara Pouncy    IT Systems Support     (864) 968-7019
   Vicki Adams    Business License Inspector     (864) 848-2186
   Tim Roberts    Business License Inspector     (864) 968-7024
   Yolima Earle    Administrative Clerk     (864) 848-2150
   Oksana Marchuk    Administrative Clerk     (864) 848-2150
   Catrina Woodruff    Administrative Clerk     (864) 848-2150
   Heather Smith    Administrative Clerk     (864) 848-2150
   Michelle Acosta    Administrative Clerk     (864) 848-2150