Municipal Election Commission


This three-member board is comprised of City of Greer residents appointed by Greer City Council. It is responsible for conducting City of Greer municipal elections, including:

  • Deciding provisional ballots
  • Hearing election protests
  • Hiring poll managers
  • Overseeing the election day process
  • Preparing ballots


  • Joe Baldwin
  • Terri Grady
  • Linda Parr