Airport Environs Commission

Members (Representing Greer)

  • William A. (Andy) Burleigh
  • Miles Nason

About the Commission

Members of this commission are appointed to serve two-year terms. Their purpose is to protect and ensure the future growth and development of the Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, ensuring its ability to continue to serve the needs of the people and businesses within its service area.