2024 First Council Meeting

Yesterday evening, during the City of Greer's first council meeting of 2024 - Mayor Rick Danner, alongside esteemed District Representatives Jay Arrowood, Mark Hopper, and Wryley Bettis, were officially sworn in for their new terms! Joining this distinguished group, Perry J. Williams, Commissioner of Public Works, also was sworn in. Congratulations to all!

View the full council meeting: